Medlemmer af skolebestyrelsen




Navn Mail Funktion
Per Aaskov per@aaknudsen.dk Forældrerepræsentant
Hamid Pedersen hbpdk1@gmail.com Forældrerepræsentant
Vibeke  Evrard Helledie vibe0979@apps.svendborgskoler.dk Forældrerepræsentant
Morten Møller mortenmoeller@hotmail.com Formand for bestyrelsen
Alice Hjarvard a.hjarvard@hotmail.com Forældrerepræsentant
Kamilla Jensen kamilla-anne@mail.dk Næstformand for bestyrelsen
Line Bertelsen line.koebmand@gmail.com Forældrerepræsentant
Jette Vibeche Madsen jette.vibeche.madsen@svendborg.dk Ledelsesrepræsentant
Marie Nysted marie.nysted@svendborg.dk Ledelsesrepræsentant
Troels Heinrich Friborg Segel troels.segel@svendborg.dk Ledelsesrepræsentant
Maria Kjær-Madsen maria@tales2tell.dk Medarbejderrepræsentant
Tine Gaarde tine.gaarde.tg@gmail.com Medarbejderrepræsentant
Louis Grunnet (9d)   Elevrepræsentant
Emilie Roost (8a)   Elevrepræsentant
     
     

 
[printfriendly]